Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham - Riverchase

5 rating

Jema does an amazing job! She always makes me happy when she cuts my hair. I love that Sport Clips doesn?t only do men?s hair but women?s also! If you ladies haven?t had your hair done here you are missing out!!!

5 rating

I brought my son here for a cut about 2 months ago, he will be 2 in December. The stylist was super friendly and took her time and we left with a precious hair cut. We will be returning to fix a bad cut received by a different salon closer to home. I highly recommend sports clips! Great service and very sweet stylists!

2 rating

About 3 months ago, I got a 'men's cut". #2 guard on top, #1 on side-nothing different or feminine. The stylist (Priscilla) was courteous and did exactly as asked. Then 3 weeks ago, I went for a followup trim. The stylist (unknown) working freaked out. She couldn't cut a woman's hair, and my description "#2 guard on top, #1 on side" wasn't enough. She just kept telling me that "the stylist you say you saw doesn't work here" and then "I don't know what you want" and "I can't do this". It was very embarrassing, and I won't be back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Candice N. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"Jema does an amazing job! She always makes me happy when she cuts my hair. I love that Sport Clips d"

5
Danielle H. | October 26, 2019 Google

"I brought my son here for a cut about 2 months ago, he will be 2 in December. The stylist was super "

2
Kelly S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"About 3 months ago, I got a 'men's cut". #2 guard on top, #1 on side-nothing different or feminine. "

5
Kenny W. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
the _. | May 22, 2019 Google

"This is a very good place to get your hair cut and the employees are very nice and respectful."

4
Jamison L. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great staff and experience! Fast service!"

5
Rob | April 24, 2019 Google

"Visited once for convenience. My usual stop is the one in Alabaster. Barber was really good and cute"

5
Jason H. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Lisa did a great job on cutting my hair."

5
Mark W. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Dauphine is the best!"

5
Christina M. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Laura did an amazing job taming my son's wild cow licks! He loves his cut and so do I! We will be ba"