Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham - Riverchase

5 rating

Fantasia did a great, conscientious job and took her time. Highly-recommended!

5 rating
  • 08/14/21
  • Jacqueline G. Google

Rachel is THE BEST! Always does a Fabulous job with my special needs son!!!

5 rating

My first contact with Sports Clips, and it was GREAT! The wait was short, the staff was both kind and skilled. They knew exactly what I wanted with very little explanation, and gave me the PERFECT cut! The price was very reasonable too. You can bet I'll be back next month. I've found my new hair salon.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
DJ R. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Fantasia did a great, conscientious job and took her time. Highly-recommended!"

5
Jacqueline G. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Rachel is THE BEST! Always does a Fabulous job with my special needs son!!!"

5
Virginia B. | August 12, 2021 Google

" My first contact with Sports Clips, and it was GREAT! The wait was short, the staff was both kind a"

1
Mark A. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Online it say open till 6pm Saturday i came at 5.20 they were closed"

5
Rick R. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Nice people"

1
Clay E. | April 3, 2021 Google

" This place always opens late and the hours of operation never match what we find online. Poorly run"

1
Loyal J. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Thay all had bad attitudes ,I was set for 4?0 and I walked out a 5:20 with out getting my haircut"

4
Patrick K. | January 23, 2021 Google

" The app is the way to go. Had a 77 minute wait per the app got there when the app suggested and got"

5
TERRY H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut. Been going for a little good price, good people that know about hair"

5
Brad0717 | January 4, 2021 Google

" Short wait times and staff is very polite. Great experience."