Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham - Riverchase

1 rating

This place always opens late and the hours of operation never match what we find online. Poorly run

1 rating

Thay all had bad attitudes ,I was set for 4?0 and I walked out a 5:20 with out getting my haircut

4 rating

The app is the way to go. Had a 77 minute wait per the app got there when the app suggested and got right in the chair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Clay E. | April 3, 2021 Google

" This place always opens late and the hours of operation never match what we find online. Poorly run"

1
Loyal J. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Thay all had bad attitudes ,I was set for 4?0 and I walked out a 5:20 with out getting my haircut"

4
Patrick K. | January 23, 2021 Google

" The app is the way to go. Had a 77 minute wait per the app got there when the app suggested and got"

5
TERRY H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut. Been going for a little good price, good people that know about hair"

5
Brad0717 | January 4, 2021 Google

" Short wait times and staff is very polite. Great experience."

5
Jacqueline G. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Ashley cut my Special Needs son's hair. We always go to her. She is fabulous and he loves Ms. Ashle"

5
JOHNNY S. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I went in for my first SportClips haircut. Just trying to register online, I was prompted that I ha"

5
Nicole | October 8, 2020 Google

" I used the app and was able to get my son's haircut that afternoon. They did a nice job and made hi"

5
Spencer S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, reasonable prices."

5
Michael L. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Good place..great service.."